iFinity Url Master is unlicensed, get a new licence here   ~  DNN SEO Urls by iFinity Url Master
You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of DotNetNuke Professional Edition. Please contact sales@dnncorp.com for information on how to obtain a valid license.
   
 
   
   
  A list of the people involved in producing your favorite magazine.
   
   
  EDITORIAL
   
 

Kathy Childers - Editor-in-Chief
Mary Flanagan - Managing Editor
Janice Cole - Food Editor
Kelli Billstein - Senior Editor

   
   
  ART/PRODUCTION
   
 

Mark Simpson - Executive Art Director
Jennifer Mahoney - Art Director

   
   
  PHOTOGRAPHY
   
 

Stafford Photography, Bob Roloff and James Gross - Photographers
Janice Cole - Food Stylist

   
   
  ADVERTISING
   
 

Anthnoy Danzi - Sr. V.P. Advertising Sales, adanzi@namginc.com


DETROIT, DOMESTIC AUTOMOTIVE
Jay Gagen - RPM Associates, (248) 690-7013, jay@RPMAssoc.com

DIRECT RESPONSE
Smyth Media Group (914) 693-8700
Stephanie Musella, stephanie@smythmedia.com
Randi Wisner, randi@smythmedia.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Linda Reznick (952) 352-7500, lreznick@namginc.com

   
   
  COOKING CLUB
   
 

Andrea Meester - Director, Member Services
Elycia Arendt - Member Benefits Manager

   
   
  SCOUT